5418 Stewart Street Milton, FL 32570  Local: (850) 983-3600
Customer Reviews
PURPLE TULIP FLORIST INC.
Local Milton, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (94 reviews)
Date: Aug 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Did not see the arrangement but know it was probably as beautiful as the one I received just weeks earlier.
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Loved my floral arrangement from The Purple Tulip. It was fresh, unique and fragrant. Still enjoying it several days later and I really like the vase the flowers came in as well.
Date: Aug 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered flowers for an employee and all went well! Even though I gave the wrong sex of the baby and had to call back to change the order! Oops :) It was switched with ease.
Date: Jun 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

My friend loved the flowers. The combo of sunflowers and roses were unique, provoking comments that folks had not seen that before but loved it!
Date: Jun 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received excellent service and the flowers where the freshest I have ever purchased. They stayed beautiful for two weeks and the recipient was more than happy. I'm a repeat customer and will continue to do business with Purple Tulip Florist. Thank you.
Date: Jun 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered flowers from my phone in the car on the way to Pensacola for the funeral. I wasn't exactly sure which location they needs to go to so I had to call a couple of times and the lady that amswered was very helpful and reassuring! The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jun 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

I was unable to attend the funeral but I was told the flowers were beautiful - thanks.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered graduation flowers and they were supposed to deliver them next Thursday but a mistake was made and they delivered them a week early. They however are delivering them again next week. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

When I lost my brother last month, I called on Purple Tulip for my flowers. They did a spectacular job on the "Salute to a service member" arrangement. The spray was beautiful. I have used them before and will continue to use them in the future. Thanks for the great job in Honor of my Brother "Jimmie"
Date: May 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

They saved the day! Had a last minute flower emergency and they came to the rescue. The staff is so wonderful and helpful and go the extra mile! Love this place! Will use them again and again!!
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was extremely pleased with the correct order on time my wife was ecstatic I will definitely use the purple tulip again
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pretty flowers! I would definitely order from you guys again. Thank you!
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered a gift on the internet. Got a timely phone call to get an okay for a substitution. Very cordial and courteous.
Date: Nov 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful floral arrangement for a funeral. Would use them again for sure!
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great experience! The recipient loved the fall arrangement. Thank you!
Date: Oct 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

THE site was easy to navigate thru and order...no problems
Date: Oct 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

The arrangment was beautiful. Than you so much
Date: Jul 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

While I dd not attend the service, my family who did said the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you so much!
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Amazing flowers and customer service. I ordered late for graduation (day of graduation and like at 9 that morning) and our graduate had to leave at 2pm. But they rushed the order for me and rushed to get there. Not many people would do that! And the flowers were absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Jun 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The lady who received the flowers said they were beautiful and since you left them at the door it was a nice touch to call to be sure she received them.
Date: May 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

I was very pleased with my purchase, the friendly staff, and most importantly the condition of the flowers I purchased. The store has been there as far back as I can remember. I'm guessing I first went there in the late 60's. I am now around 3000 miles away, and still send flowers from them. I've never been disappointed.
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have used Purple Tulip for flower services when my husband died and for Mother's Day and have been able to see their work first hand, which is top of the line. I will only use Purple Tulip in the future. Thank you Purple Tulip!
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everything with my order for my mother for Mother's Day was amazing and I know she definitely thought the lady who delivered her flowers was very sweet
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered a basket of flowers and it looked like the pic. Exactly what I was expecting. Would Order from Them again
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

tried calling multiple times and both calls went to voice mail...left name and number, no call back :(
Date: Apr 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement! Easy ordering!
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very Beautiful
Date: Feb 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

I ordered like less than a day from v day and my order was delivered plus a call was given upon arrival due to Noone home. Thanks
Date: Feb 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was easy to order and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

very nice and friendly people good prices
Date: Jan 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful
Date: Jan 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Ordered online from IN and both arrangements were delivered in a few hours to my friend in FL. Exactly as advertised. Will use again!
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The fruit basket looked awesome. My parents enjoyed it! I had to call the day it was to be delivered to make a last minute change. The lady who took my call so super nice. Well order from here again.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The delivery took place in a timely fashion, and the basket that was delivered was accurate, as advertised. Many thanks!
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom oved the arrangement!
Date: Dec 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Working with the ladies at The Purple Tulip for our wedding was such a pleasure! Catherine was absolutely wonderful. So responsive and great at what she does. Planning a wedding becomes so much more stressful than I ever imagined, but Catherine helped so much to alleviate some of that stress. The Purple Tulip played such a huge part in making our wedding as beautiful as it was. I will never again shop anywhere else but The Purple Tulip for any of my floral needs and I will recommend them to everyone!
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

So many times in the past I have ordered flowers for people out of state and have been so disappointed by the arrangement....to the point of one arrangement that had actual dead and wilting flowers in them. I can honestly say that my experizence with the Purple Tulip Florist was a great experience and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. They lit up the face of my 9 year old niece and that was what I set out to do!! Thank you for your integrity and commitment to meet customers expectations!
Date: Nov 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I placed my order online. My friend absolutely adored her arrangement. She sent me a picture, it was so vibrant and perfect for cheering her up. I will definitely be using your company again for future purchases. Thank you!
Date: Oct 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering was easy and flowers were delivered on-time for the funeral. Saw photos of the results and it was nicer than I expected. Thank you for making this an easy experience for me especially since I live across the country!
Date: Sep 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The florist was very courteous and professional each time that I had communication with them. I would definitely use the florist again in the future.
Date: Aug 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement delivered on time. Thanks
Date: Aug 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Called The Purple Tulip from Afghanistan to request flowers be sent to my wife at Santa Rosa Hospital. I didnt know what room my wife was in and needed them delivered asap. Kathryn was Super! I trusted her to arrange something nice. She didn't dissapoint! My wife was very excited at how beautiful they were. Also, a special thank you to the delivery person tasked with finding my wife. I laughed when I heard she searching in Labor & Delivery...Wow, I'm glad she didn't find her there. Thanks Purple Tulip...YOU ROCK!
Date: Aug 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The ordering process was easy and convenient. As far as I know, the arrangement was as ordered.
Date: Jun 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My wife was very pleased with the flowers she received and sent me pictures of them. Outstanding
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Loved my mother's day arrangement
Date: Mar 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks for the flowers. They were perfect for the Occasion.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivered on time on a short notice! A beautiful arrangement. Very, very pleased!
Date: Dec 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The people I sent it to said it was the best they ever received. Thanks
Date: Sep 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered over the internet and the delivery was made later that morning. Excellent service and flowers!
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I have used Purple Tulip for years they have always done a great job! Denise thank you so much!
Date: Jun 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful!!! I will use no one else now!!
Date: May 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was told the arrangement I sent was perfect. Despite a last minute order the arrangement was delivered on time. I would use the Purple Tulip again and recommend d their services without hesitation .
Date: May 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you Catherine for working so had on our wedding flowers! They were beautiful! The Purple tulip is my florist for all future florial needs.
Date: Apr 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Perfect experience all the way around I will be using you for all my floral needs.
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great experience. I live in Ohio and my niece lives in Florida so I wanted to do something special for her 16th birthday. She loved the flowers!!
Date: Oct 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The Purple Tulip made a beautiful arrangement for my mother's funeral. The funeral home's contract florist does a beautiful job but when asked directly for a recommendation I always tell folks you can't go wrong with The Purple Tulip!
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received flowers at work from a friend for my birthday. They are beautiful and I love the choice of colors.
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered online, and then got a phone call from a delightful lady explaining some changes because of flower availability. The recipients absolutely LOVED the arrangement. I will definitely order from Purple Tulip again! This was outstanding customer service and product.
Date: May 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The family was very pleased with the floral arrangement you delivered for me. I would gladly recommend you.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The PURPLE TULIP does a great job. I have used them for few years and they do great. Once in while there is a misunderstanding but they always make it right. They care if you happy with the product they provide.
Date: Apr 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

First time I used Purple Tulip. I will use again. The person who got them said it was wonderful.
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love the arrangement they were perfect. Only suggestion is to have received the email or instructions for prolonging life of flowers sooner than Sunday. Thanks,
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NY

Responsive service. The arrangement was very beautiful.
Date: Oct 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

My granddaughter loved her flowers. I really like your beautiful arrangements.
Date: Oct 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pleased with the arrangement. Will definitely use the Purple Tulip Florist again and again!
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I have received and purchased arrangements from the Purple Tulip and they always exceed my expectations! The Purple Tulip is a florist willing to accommodate special requests whenever possible. They set the standard for excellent customer service. They are a warm, loving family of florists and also take an active role in giving back to the Milton community. They don’t come any better.
Date: May 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

Have used the Purple Tulip for years they have always do a great job.
Date: Mar 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

This was the first time I used Purple Tulip Florist and I was well pleased and will definitely use them again. The person receiving the flowers loved them. Thanks
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

The shop did an outstanding job, With such short notice of delivery place (address & contact #) they were able to accomplish this delivery on a Saturday afternoon. My mother posted pictures of the flowers after delivery and they looked so fresh plus her comments on how long the flowers stayed fresh (over a week). Outstanding!!! I will order again from Purple Tulip Florist in the near future.
Date: Dec 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks alot - your answer selovd all my problems after several days struggling
Date: Nov 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Aug 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Loved the arrangement; the service was wonderful. I ordered from the internet but had to call purple tulip for the date to deliver and the lady there was very nice and professsional. Will order again from her.
Date: Jun 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful artistic arrangements, very reasonable prices!!
Flower Delivery To Milton, FL
See Delivery Areas